A huge thanks with teddy bear hugs and kisses to Just Me, we have just meet yet you’ve been so sweet to me and this award is another proof of your sensitivity and awesomeness πŸ˜€ God bless.

Even though I’ve already received this award, I’ll accept it once more with no hesitations.

images-vic
My victory dance

The deal with The Mystery Bloggers Award is:

MBA

  1. Post the award logo/image on your blog [see above].
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and give a link to their blog.
  3. Mention the creator of the award and give a link as well.
  4. Nominate 10–20 deserving bloggers and notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  5. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; including one weird or funny question.

Questions from her to me, onto my Nominees too:

1.Β  Name one thing that you do that always feels right, no matter what.

Sing. Any time I feel down or joyful. Singing brings me back to life πŸ€—

2.Β  
Where do you draw the most inspiration for your blog?

From my surrounding. Nature, people and places.

3.Β  
Who is your favorite anti-hero and why?

Erm, what’s an anti-hero?! πŸ™ˆπŸ˜Ή

4.Β  What is the inspiration behind the name of your blog?

It’s the one word in English language that best describes me. The way I try to live, behave and be with people​.

5.Β  And finally, what is your favorite genre of music?

Rock. Classical rock.

Please check out her award.

To all my nominees, please answer the above questions.

Max and his mom

Sotzla Janger

Animals are feeling beings too

deorahulsharma

Thanks for reading.

NB: Nominees are free to ignore their nominations and a big congradulations to you all πŸ˜€

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

 

