Huge hugs and kisses to Storyteller, Prerna and Sree for thinking of me for this award, I’m glad. Very honoured to receive the award so a huge thank you to you ๐Ÿ˜€ This is one of the awards I haven’t received yet so I can do the salsha dance now๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Take a look at their awards, Srees got an award, One lovely blog award and  Lovely blog award aren’t their beautiful? ๐Ÿ˜‰

images-vic
My victory dance

Rules: 

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 people.
  • Let your nominees know youโ€™ve nominated them.

7 Facts about ME

  1. I’m a very sensitive person.
  2. I love animals especially cats and dogs except for my fear for snakes.
  3. I’m very business-like and ambitious.
  4. I have 2 blogs for now but this is the most active of the blogs.
  5. I prefer to believe in the positive nature of the human race.
  6. I believe in Love.
  7. I believe in a bright future and that at one point everyone’s star has to shine brightly. A blind light.

My nominees

Max and his mom

Erin Cooper Reed

Sotzla Janger

Sunny

Animals are feeling beings too

deorahulsharma

Frank

Thanks for reading.

NB: Nominees are free to ignore their nominations and a big congradulations to you all ๐Ÿ˜€

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

