Original Idea from Just me who suggested that I should give it a try.

SHE DID IT BEFORE ME AND SEE THE RESULT

So I am taking up the challenge today.

Question_Mark_Bear_grande
WAS IN NEED OF MUSE AND THEN YOU CAME BY

❦ ATTENTION Cronies One and ALL! ❦


I wish to extend you an invitation:

Please feel free to leave ANY,

I mean ANY COMMENT AT ALL BELOW,
no matter how random!

And, in about 8 hours from now,
I will write a post tailored to all of YOUR comments COMBINED!

Sound Fun? I hope so!


💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙


NO SUGGESTIONS ALLOWED, Please!

The comment must be ANYTHING RANDOM!

Have fun with it! Throw me a curve ball! Make it challenging!

I can’t wait to get to your comments tonight
(about 8 hours from now) so I can do the post!

NB: The first 20 comments will be the participants.

Thanks in advance and have fun.

Teddy bear hugs and kisses…

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

