For those of you that missed the previous editions, please do check out A summary and A Summary..part2 for even more post summaries.

Normally I post a summary for every 60posts published on Idealizeblog but to be honest, it had slipped my mind and I have been very busy lately. Not to mention my technological limitations. But with that said and put aside, here’s another edition.

Enjoy!!

Month of December 2016

29th December

Achievements: My end of year and year long achievements placed in a post.

30th December

Me before you: I’ve opened a new section in my blog that deals with movie reviews and here’s my first attempt to it. I may not post alot about movies but when I do it means it’s a meaningful movie, worth everyone’s time. Means there is something strong and power to take and learn from it.

31st December

A summary…part2: The second edition after 10months and 120posts published.

Month of January, 2017

4th January

New horizons: A post written in order to welcome the new year with all its companions.

7th January

The beauty of history: History seen through paintings and  artistic sculptures.

8th January

Paintings: Arts in its  splendour.

The world through different eyes: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by theblogdahlia.com

9th January

Female distress: Feminine fates and struggles, all in paintings.

15th January

Actual love: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by weasleyisthename.wordpress.com

25th January

Ten: Here I was just having fun with my poetry, playing with words and writting down everything that crossed my mind 🙈 I think it may be my favourite yet in this year. It’s really amazing for me 😊

26th January

The Awakening: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by mytwosentences.com

27th January

Agonising: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by shaiima.wordpress.com

28th January

Written: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by thepsyoflifeblog.com

Month of February, 2017

5th February

Un-spammed: Realising just how much appreciation people may have for something you do or share is very rewarding for me. It really is not about fame but the number of lives you can changeimprove and support by those simple lines you share through your blog. All this become obvious through the spam section of my blog where I receive and have received lots of encouragements from complete strangers. Hence I decided to dedicate 4posts to those invisible individuals, real or fake.

6th February

A survivor in making..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by passionatedreaming.wordpress.com

Birthdays..: Celebrating another special person’s birthday. Ended well 💓

Un-spammed 2: Yet another dedication to those invisible amazing ideal readers out there, real or fake.

7th February

Un-spammed 3: Yet another dedication to those invisible amazing ideal readers out there, real or fake.

8th February

Unspammed 4: Yet another dedication to those invisible amazing ideal readers out there, real or fake.

9th February

Friends..: A post written in response to the post of a fellow blogger where I highlight 5 important things to keep in mind while interacting with others.

13th February

Lost then found:  I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by dreamdesireachieve

Damn it: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by sumitofficial.wordpress.com

20th February

Glitter..: In respose to the word prompt glitter of 20th February of the daily post.

21st February

Valentine’s fever: I was having the valentine’s blues​ and it took me a week to get over it. Writing this post, no words seemed right or to fit in and I’m not really satisfied with the end result 😔

22nd February

Hideout: In respose to the word prompt hideout of the 21st February of the daily post.

23rd February

From a friend to another: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article.

25th February

Arid lands: In respose to the word prompt arid of the 25th February of the daily post.

26th Febrauary

Love endlessly: Love songs that just don’t grow old.

Embracing yourself: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by pappy116

27th February

Adjective-strong: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by singleinthesuburbs01.wordpress.com

But your demons find a home in me: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by anupriyadubey.wordpress.com

28th February

February 28th: The best part of creating your blog on the 29th of February is

Month of March,2017

1st March

March 1st: you can celebrate it during two straight days, which means double fun and double joy 💐🎂🍰🍻🍺🍹🍩😂😇💃😊😁

3rd March

God wasn’t asleep when He created them.: In this post I wanted to highlight the importance of women, our beauty and uniqueness. Things we tend to forget or neglect about ourselves at times. Our perfection😉 I don’t know about you guys but I’m extremely proud to be a lady and wouldn’t trade that for a penis any day 👧👩👵👸👰👭

4th March

Women as seen through a man’s eyes.: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by keepingitrealwithsimpletember.wordpress.com

5th March

Vividity: In respose to the word prompt vivid of the 5th March of the daily post.

6th March

Anything I’ve learnt on my own is definitive.: I just thought I’d summarise the things I’ve learnt recently and encourage others to try and learn for themselves as well.

8th March

The International Womens’ Day..: A day created in the honour of women is worth writing about, don’t you think?👭

The world from a married woman’s point of view.: A reblogged extract of the women’s day post from a blogger Christa I truly respect and love. Full of wisdom and really eye-opening.

12th March

Dear somebody, anybody..: After spending 9 days of serious illness, I needed to write. It’s that simple.

Choices and growing up: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by eclipsestories.wordpress.com

Problems aren’t problems: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article by thinknactblog.wordpress.com

13th March

How to be a newbie on wordpress.: My first official sets of advice for fellow Bloggers. I mean before I have given advice but on award posts but here is a post dedicated to that. I had the idea from a fellow blogger perception changer when she asked me to help her with connecting her Facebook page with her blog. I think I’ll continue in the near future 😁

14th March

An amazing day…: My birthday 💃💃💃 Indeed it was extraordinary. The best birthday ever 🍺🍻🍹

20thMarch

Back to my roots: Going back to the country side and my village. The last time I set foot there was in 2011 when my grandfather died and yet another funeral brought me there again. The irony of life 😔

22nd March

Listen life learn 1: Just a set of  videos with true life experiences and real life lessons.

23rd March

Listen live learn 2: Just a set of  videos with true life experiences and real life lessons.

24th March

Listen live learn 3: Just a set of  videos with true life experiences and real life lessons.

Month of April, 2017

1st April

April schedule.: The A-Z challenge is a challenge not too familiar to me till I fell on it on 26th March then took a week to prepare the month of posting. It was indeed a great challenge and a way forward. This month my stats improved greatly and I’m happy. Very glad I put myself up to it 💃😊💓✊

2nd April

Bob.: I’ve recently taken up a new section of my blog that concerns *film reviews* where I write up about movies I’ve watched with life lessons to be learnt or just funny. This was my second attempt to it and I’m enjoying it 😀

3rd April

Cage: What it entails to me.

4th April

Destiny..: A poem dedicated to My Friend to celebrate another year of life, wealth, success and prosperity. I tried my best to incorporate her being to this poem. And she loved it 💃

5th April

Emblem -The blue sky tag: This is a tag rewarded to me by wonderful Bloggers and here’s my attempt to answer.

6th April

Forgiven..: Moving on is not just about emotions but also psycology. As soon as I wrote this, I was set free. Everyone should try it 😉

7th April

Green..: My response to the photo challenge of the week.

8th April

How to be a newbie on wordpress-part2: My attempt to help others fit-in when they are new on WordPress. Things I would have loved to know when I started my blog.

9th April

Inspiration..: Inspiring.

10th April

Juice..: A lesson on the importance of a healthy lifestyle.

11th April

Knowledge..: It goes beyond academics.

12th April

Lesson learnt..: Everything happens for a reason. That’s my policy. So just come out of it strong and even more intriguing 😉😊

13th April

Meet Happy, Chou and Haiden.: A guest post in collaboration with . Please meet my pets. The other side of my extended family 😊

14th April

Nine lives.: A hilarious film worth watching.

15th April

Overlook: Let’s take a look at what society was and what it has become.

16th April

Presenting Sree- A star in the making: The 3rd edition with the honour of getting to know a talented​ author and story-teller. She deserves a round of applause 👏👍👐

17th April

Quest for peace..: Quotes of wisdom.

18th April

Rejection..: Quotes of wisdom.

19th April

Shine above all things: Quotes of wisdom.

20th April

There lies beauty in humility: I was inspired by another blogger who wrote a similar post after Beyonce’s performance in the awards where she practically praised herself. I’m nobody to judge anyone but I found it ludicrous. That’s my humble opinion 😇🙊

21st April

Undertaking: This is a great initiative that Specialize (Tantei) has put in place. For the moment I don’t have the means to participate actively and send a book but I have tried to spread the word and that’s the best I can do for now. Sorry Tantei but I wish that Initiative success 💕

22nd April

Valued: Quotes of wisdom

23rd April

Why one should never judge a book by its cover: A video full of lessons and wisdom.

24th April

Xenophobia: In this new century, it has become the next best thing after racism, slut shaming, homophobia and human trafficking. *Sigh* Where are we truly heading to?!

25th April

Young Phoenix Award: I don’t think I can be more proud of anything in my life. This reward is an award for me who created it because more and more I have achievements written under my name.

I made sure it would be my 200th post and I’m indeed satisfied. This will serve as a milestone for future successes 😊😁

A huge round of applause 👏👏👏👏 to all the lucky winners and their individual chains they will/have started.

Thanks for accepting the Awards and certainly respecting the rules 😊😘😍😘

So this will definitely be my favourite post for life 😇😘. Thanks Idealizeblog for granting me this joy….

26th April

Zeal: How I see it.

27th April

I’m in love with a married woman:  A reblog from an awesome blogger.

28th April

Health tips: A reblog from an awesome blogger.

Applying for a scholarship towards asia

: I don’t really understand why scholarship ask us to show ourselves as victims of life’s conditions. Something feeling sorry about yourself won’t change. Anyways this is how I countered the issue.

29th April

Une pierre trois coups…

: Last but not the least, these awards I was more than honoured and thrilled to accept and expose.

With this, we’ve come to the end of this edition.

Thanks for reading..

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

