téléchargement-for7

You are forgiven…
For all the times you put me down and made me feel small.

téléchargement-for6

You are forgiven…
For all the times you treated me more like a child then the life partner I was to be for you.

téléchargement-for5

You are forgiven…
For the times I felt like a sin and God was punishing me for that.

téléchargement-for4

You are forgiven…
For always giving me bad intentions and making me the one to blame for everything.

téléchargement-for2

You are forgiven…
For punishing me for all the wrong your exs did.

téléchargement-for1

You are forgiven…
For trying to change me and never truly accepting me, and who I am.

images-for10

You are forgiven…
For never truly being sorry and your sky-high ego.

images-for8

You are forgiven…
For imposing things on me and never taking my feelings and convictions into consideration.

images-for3

You are forgiven…
For being a beast when I needed a prince.

I needed to express my gratitude for your support, love and friendship.
For helping me grow and learn to forgive.
For being my best friend every other day.
For being a keen listner and problem solver.

I must admit that I loved you. And I’ve still longed for you. I only needed you to love me same, truly apologise and ask me back. That’s the only proof that I needed. I needed to feel unique, not just another girl you wanted to marry.
I would have been your happiness indeed. I would have been yours and nobody else’s.
I think you’ll regret this decision in your life and this isn’t me giving myself importance.

But the best prove of love is to let someone go at times.
Especially if my heart is bleeding not loving.
I’ve learnt to heal and seek no appreciation/approbation from anyone.
I love myself and that’s all that counts.

I forgive you now and life must go on. Take care of yourself and God bless you……

téléchargement-for9

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

