To the eclipse of the blogosphere, thanks so much for your nomination, you are both so sweet πŸ’πŸ˜…πŸ˜Š

To my Ideal readers, please show them some love at eclipsestories.wordpress.com

They deserve it, sincerely 😁

The blue sky tag

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person(people) who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

 Here we go;

Sun’s question to nominees.

  • Describe your heart’s state in 6 words.

Peaceful, loving, happy, thankful and caring.

  • How old is your blog and how’s the experience so far?

I celebrated my 1yrs in the blogging world on the 28th,1st March 2017.

It has been a great experience so much so that I’ve learnt a lot about myself and those around me. I’m still learning and look forward to all the obstacles up ahead. Nothing is going to stop you and neither should anything stop you too. The key is you.

  • Soft inside and  tough outside or tough outside but soft inside?

It depends on the circumstances but I’m mostly tough outside and very soft inside.

  • Gentleman or naughty? (For ladies) ; Hot or cute? (For Guys)

Hhmmm. I’m someone who has switch of moods frequently which requires someone who’s either the same or very patient and understanding.

So, I’d like a gentleman who knows when it’s time to get naughty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰

  • Have you ever experience rejection? and how did you cope up?

Yes and it’s a heart breaking experience. But thank God I had a great friend to help me get through. 

It helped me understand the importance of loving oneself and self acceptance. Never seek others’ appreciate because what matters is you

  • Biggest lie that you heard from your ex or if you are single/no ex yet- anyone that is special to you.

I don’t know what to say, there might just not be a proper answer to this question. Sorry πŸ™ˆ

  • White or black?

What? Paper? Tissue? Movies? People? Species?

This question is very vague πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 

Sorry πŸ™ˆ

  • PDA or discreet in showing affection?

Definitely PDA!! Normally I’m a discreet person by nature but love needs to be shown and confirmed to all the human race πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

  • Pizza or burger ?

Both.

  • Name a special or unforgettable place for you and why? πŸ™‚

My πŸ’“ because the things it has endured and forgiven. Loved and loved all over again. Accepted and appreciated. It’s only something to live not tell.

  • Sun or Moon?

Is this a trap or something??πŸ˜³πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚ I don’t want to cause jealousy anywhere. I’ll just say eclipse πŸ˜‰

Wow that was niceπŸ‘.

Thanks to them for their nomination and awesome questions.

My nominees are all those who will fall on this post and will be interested by it. Just go ahead and have fun.

Please answer the same questions above and try to be as honest as possible.

Enjoy πŸ’

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

