A day of joy

A day of freedom

A day of love and special encounters

One more year

Alleluia

Looking forward for next year’s samba.

I decided to make this day the best birthday yet because all those before sucked alot. My memories are marked by sadness, anger, resentment and bitterness on my birthday, and these are memories to erase.

So…

I got up in the morning, put on high heels and a smart outfit.

Brought sweets and shared with my classmates. I was honoured when they sang that special song πŸ™ŒπŸ˜βœŒ

Shared with other random people too. Lent is the season of giving and charity, so it was my time to share too. Give back to the world the little I’ve been privileged to have received πŸ™‡πŸ˜Š

Spent the evening drinking, eating and deserting on ice cream with a close friend.

Finally, came home for a meal with family.

What more to say then,

THE BEST BIRTHDAY EVER, with millions more to come.

To God be the glory πŸ™‡

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

