Strolling down un-spam lane ๐Ÿ˜‰ Ready? Go!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The awakening

Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue concerning this paragraph at this place at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here. (2017/01/28 at 11:19 pm)

Thanks for commenting ๐Ÿ˜Š Stay safe take care ๐Ÿ˜…

The Versatile Blogger Award

I love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as Iโ€™m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it (2017/01/08 at 5:53 pm)

Theme by WordPress, customised by Idealize with all her heart and being ๐Ÿ˜‡ Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜Š

The World through different eyesโ€ฆ

Iโ€™ll immediately seize your rss feed as I canโ€™t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do youโ€™ve any? Kindly permit me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks. (2017/01/18 at 3:34 pm)

Hello there ๐Ÿ˜„ Unfortunately I don’t have any yet, I’m still a beginner and yet to publish frequently but I may have one some day ๐Ÿ˜‰ In the meantime, follow me up on Facebook and Twitter. There every new posts of mine are automatically published. Thanks for the feedback and hope to hear from you soon on Facebook and/or Twitter ๐Ÿ˜ Take care ๐Ÿ˜Š

Actual love..

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. Iโ€™ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and wishing maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.  (2017/01/17 at 4:50 am)

Actually just go to the sharing section of your dashboard and link your Twitter account on it so that your blog posts will be automatically forwarded to your social media accounts. It’s that simple ๐Ÿ˜„ I hope you have understood everything, take care and please come back often ๐Ÿ˜

The Beauty of History

Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last several posts have been kinda boringโ€ฆ I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!  (2017/01/14 at 3:24 am)

Wow it is shocking to get this type of comment from someone which can have 2 consequences: discourage you or encourage you and I choose the latter. I apologise for my inactive moments sometimes in life we have to choose our priorities. At that moment I chose school and exams. So that is my explanation. Thanks for the feedback ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Regrets

Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to
see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My
apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone! (2017/02/04 at 6:12 pm)

Hello, I’m sorry to hear that, it can be very frustrating but hey just tell yourself it’s only a device that can be replaced but your sister can’t. Sorry once more ๐Ÿ˜Š

Remarkable! Its really awesome article, I have got much clear idea regarding from this post. (2017/02/04 at 7:17 pm)

Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜„

Everything is very open with a precise clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful. Many thanks for sharing! (2017/02/04 at 5:53 pm)

Thanks for stopping by and being appreciative ๐Ÿ˜„

Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but Iโ€™d figured Iโ€™d ask.
Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If youโ€™re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way (2017/02/04 at 5:09 pm)

I would love that ๐Ÿ˜ Guest posts, exchanges and cooperation, whatever is best. Send me a tweet or Facebook message and we can get started ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for stopping by and being appreciative๐Ÿ˜‰

With that we’ve reached the end of this series. I’d like to send a big shout out loud to all those whose messages where found here. Please stay safe and take great care of yourself. ๐Ÿ˜„

Or else….

Let’s be friends on Facebook

Or maybe you’ll prefer to send me a Tweet

