Here I am back with another summary edition where I give links and easy access to all my post of the past 4 months. I made a decision to be making such a post available for every 60post published on Idealizeblog so that new and old followers could take time if interested to go through the post they liked, missed or didn’t much appreciate at the time. Maybe this time around they’ll think more of it. Who knows??

Hence below are the last 60posts with the thoughts that went through my mind when I published each and everyone of them.

I would love to get your thoughts and thanks alot for following.

God bless.

Yours sincerely.

The Month Of September

8th September 2016
MUSIC: I am a great follower of other blogs and I love learning new things, so when Luke from NEORENAISSANCE MAN published a post on “how to get new followers” and suggested that once in awhile one should publish a post on music, it gave me great ideas. So here’s what I could put together.

9th September 2016
Mother: We all have someone to whom we pwe our existance so I thought I could pay her a tribute today. P.S: It’s a special indiviual that came up with this and I helped make it public.

10thSeptember 2016
Edge: I seemed to be facinated with life throughout this year and wrote many poems about it. This was one of them, focusing on the obstacles each and everyone of us have to deal with.

12th September 2016
Reblogged: Suicide-prevention-day: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Embracing Authenticity. Spread the word and be part of the movement. Sometimes it just takes someone to talk about it so others know it’s a real, existing social problem.

13th September 2016
Stump: Feeling like a shadow, a meaningless being in a situation where you should be the most important. Love and relationships.

Hero: I thought about all our loved ones out at the front, defending the country’s colours, making sure we can all sleep quietly and safely at night. This was in response to everyday inspiration course day13

14th September 2016
Again: Feeling left out and screwed up. Making your unhappiness heard but yet ignored. This poem dwells on this.

17th September 2016
The Versatile Blogger Award: An award I accepted with delight.

The Thought of the day…: The funny realities of life. The first become last and the last become first.

19th Setember 2016

Reblogging: Three ways to add more bling to your work week using the necessary accessories!: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Angela Edstrom.

Rainfall..: I just found myself thinking about the magic that drops of rain bring and I wrote a poem. It’s that simple…

22nd September 2016

I’m open to ideas, suggestions and oppinions please…..: A break-up seen through her eyes..

25th September 2016

The Sunshine Blogger Award: An award I accepted with delight.

A confession: Still in the myst of the bliss of love..

26th September 2016

Strong: This is how I would define Strength.

Reblogged: Don’t be selfish..Let her go.: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from

29th September 2016

A Star in the making….starring Tantei Mgin.: This is the first interview I did with  LOVELY AND TALENTED FELLOW BLOGGER.

30th September 2016

Girl power: Feminin solitarity.

The Month Of October

1st October 2016

A QUESTIONEER: This is the post where I was open to new suggestions and critics from anyone who felt he/she has. I’m still open to them.

3rd October 2016

Under my skin..: I talk bout the erge of living someone else’s life while the irony of things are such that , that person would love to have your life just for a day as well.

8th October 2016

Reblogging: Argumentative Quotations — lovelyricism: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from lovelyricism.

20 Songs that were hits in their days..: These are the songs I grew up listening to and makes me realise just how old I am getting.

14th October 2016

Be the change you wanna see in your society….: The title says it all. I just found myself going through youtube videos one early morning and got great ideas for the next blog post. I love strong messages. I try my best to always stay meaningful.

20th October 2016

Beautiful…..: We are all beautiful in our own special ways.

The Month Of November

1st November 2016

Reblogging: We’ve Done This to Ourselves. — A Shadow’s Embrace: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from A Shadowy’s embrace.

7th November 2016

Self-esteem: I tried to make my readers realise the importance of loving oneself.

8th November 2016

The Mystery Blogger Award: An award I accepted with thrill.

12th November 2016

Maître Gims: I thought I could introduce you all to Frenc rap, through the eyes of Maître Gims.

17th November 2016

L’avenir de la jeunesse..The future of the youth: Is there truly a future for us all??

19th November 2016

Just between rebellion and innocence..: Introducing Brittany Spears.

26th November 2016

Perfection: Does perfection exist? I chose pretty hurts caus Beyonce looks at the problem from a super model’s view, from society’s perspective. Through social media and likes. Fta shaming and insults. Whilest unpretty teaches us the importance of surrounding ourselves with positive people who know how to value us.

27th November 2016

Reblogged – Love with the planets..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Frank Solanki.

Reblogged – Her wishes..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Wanderlust.

29th November 2016

Reblogged – His wishes..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Wanderlust.

Vigour: This is my response to this daily prompt.

30th November 2016

Faded: This is my response to this daily prompt.

The Month Of December

1st December 2016

Culture: This is my definition of culture and my response to this daily prompt.

Peace: I just wish for more peace in the world especially with all that’s been happening and the ways conflicts are being dealt with where it seems like more petrol is being poured on the already blazing fires.

2nd December 2016

Echo: Here I queqtion the existence of someone who may still care about the world out there and is also my response to this daily prompt.

3rd December 2016

Relaxes: This is my response to a photography prompt.

4th December 2016

Reblogging: The societal system..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from wherethereislove.

7th December 2016

Construct:This is my response to this daily prompt and it’s implications in every-day life.

8th December 2016

Martyr: This is my response to this daily prompt from the daily post.

9th December 2016

A letter to my love..: A letter written in response to the everyday inspiration course. I had written in November but never thought it good enough to be published, I guess I was wrong.

10th December 2016

Protest: Everything that may come into mind when one hears the word protest and this is my response to this daily prompt.

12th December 2016

Jealousy: How I could define this emotion.

Reblogging: What it really feels like…: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Okoto Enigma’s blog

13th December 2016

Reblogging: Writing, not *just* a job..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from The Daily Stroll

20th December 2016

Reblogging: Women and their contradictions..: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from Sincerely, Sunny

21st December 2016

Anticipation: This is my response to this daily prompt

22nd December 2016

YOU: YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL JUST THE WAY YOU ARE…IDEALIZE

23rd December 2016

Discover…: This is my response to this daily prompt.

24th December 2016

Bounty: This is my response to this daily prompt.

25th December 2016

The World’s Greatest: It takes balls to be unique. It takes YOU to be YOU. Nobody else!! There is a gem of greatness in each and everyone of us.

What it entails to really love a woman..: love…

26th December 2016

Reblogging: The day after.: I love encouraging excellency and I thought I could do my part by reblogging this article from For His Glory.

27th December 2016

Mirror…: A life-long experience with your mirror image, that chosen one.

28th December 2016

The Power Of The Tongue: The impacts of what one may say out of ignorance or in the moment.

