Now see the lyrics and let it sink in please

 

When one of the world’s most beautiful and talented women in the world decides to talk and spread such a powerful message, it isn’t to be taken lightly…

Hello to all my awesome, brilliant and special Ideal readers out there ๐Ÿ˜€

Firstly I would like to thank you all for following me especially since I have become alittle boring these day. Don’t worry there is an explaination to that.

Secondly, I would like to sincerely appologise to all those I haven’t been following actively these days. I can still explain this.

Finally I would like to announce that I won’t be around for awhile but I’ll will be back obviously ๐Ÿ˜‰

All the above have the same explaination…School. Knowing that it is my first and foremost priority at the moment, I have to attend to it and give it all my entire attention. And good manners called upon me to make this open statement. So here it is.

I might be more active when I come around again or less active, that only the future can tell. But I know I’ll be missing out on awesome post with great content and all I can do is to encourage you all to be the best you can be.

Be brave and stay strong.
God bless

Idealize

