On the wonderful journey called life, the magic of its struggles; being emprisoned by our ignorance but set free by our wisdom.

Existing is a task on its own not to talk about the difficulties of growing up i.e meeting new people-making and losing friends, loving and hating, happiness and sorrow, births and deaths. All these make up the cyclone of life where everyone tries to live as best he/she can.

In this rollercoaster ride , the key is to know who you are; your likes and dislikes, hobbies and talents, virtues and vices so as to better situate each and everyone of us just because the trials of this life are out to show us who we are then expose us to the world.

So before I ask you who you are, I’d like to start with myself. In a previous post, I gave a general introduction to my being and talked more then lengthly about myself. Hence today I’d like to talk about the things I like and those I’m good at.

THE THINGS I LIKE

Hhmm.. there aren’t really loads of things I could consider as interesting ’cause I’m more of an indoors person, nevertheless I do have hobbies like;-

TENNIS: I’m a geat fan of this sport because it demands more then just physical strength and fitness, these athletes need to be mentally solid as well.The outcome of lots of matches come down to the players’ self-confidence and mental strength thus that’s the aspect of the sport I find awesome. In addition to the fact that I’ve played this sport myself so I kinda know what I’m talking about.

THE OLYMPIC GAMES: This once in 4years event that brings the whole world in front of their televusion sets besides the world cup I mean. So being an indoors individual, this is a great excuse to stay at home 😋. Plus it’s upcoming as from the 2nd of August so I’ll be glued to my tv set.

TAKING A LONG WALK: I enjoy this mostly when I’m alone because I find the activity refreshing for my brain and the cold shower afterwards only eases my naps everytime. Taking a walk by the street, in a park,etc

NATURE: Trees, birds, elements, sunsets,etc. Nothing else in this world talks to me, calms me nor interacts with me as nature does.

MUSIC: I sing all the time and I own a trumpet.

DANCING: It could be a great experience with a great partner (lol 😂).

WRITING: My heaven on earth. 😇

MEETING NEW PEOPLE AND CULTURES: The process of travelling all together. 😎

BEING ALONE IN MY ROOM: The best part of my day. 😏

BLOGGING: Only incredible human beings across the world part take in this amazing activity and I’ve never regretted the moment I decided to be apart of this as well.😻 💑

THE THINGS I’M GOOD AT

Below are those things I think I’m good at;-

SINGING: I’m told I’m not that bad.

COOKING: I’m good at this but doesn’t specially mean I like it. Though this is something I’d love to go around the world for; learning different flavors, seasoning and preferences. 💁

A KEEN LISTENER. 👂

A GOOD ANALYSER OF SITUATIONS AND PERSONALITIES. 😰

And to top it all I AM A GOOD FRIEND.

SO that is it for the list of things I like and those I’m good at. I would love to hear what you think about this and certainly get to know who you are.

With lots of love.
IDEALIZE

DAY2

