That’s a very good question which I would be more then honoured,delighted to answer but first I would like to precise that I prefer writing poems ’cause through them I express myself better neither do I like going on and on about myself so please bear with me if this eventually bores you out of your guts and I sincerely appologise in advance for that.

WHO AM I?
Hhhmmm…Well I am who I am,born to a large family so you all can understand that I’ve lots of brothers and sisters..A typical african family I suppose, thus helping to make me who I am if not a better person ’cause I’ve learnt to share everything from a very young age.

In fact, all those who have come to know me – love me alot just because I’m very caring, authentical and loyal. I’m a keen listener 👂and love exchanging ideas, experiences and oppinions with others because of our world’s vast cultural diversity. Interacting with new people could be a pleasant experience when it stays cordial and polite so I greatly enjoy that eventhough I am shy-something people hardly believe.

“Idealize” is the word that best defines and describes me ’cause I love seeings as well as encouraging the best from people; I believe there is a seed of greatness hidden in each and everyone of us that needs catering, encouragements to make it grow..so I’m there for that..Besides the fact that I can also say that I am “different” not to say “bizarre” because I am not like anyone you would fall on nor do I fit into the norms of society’s definition of “normal”..Ok I know what you are thinking right now, sounds like I’ve a very big head right now but hey lots of people have confirmed this so please don’t shoot the messenger 🙈🙊🙉😎

I fluently speak and write French and English: and just decided to go down the long road of learning a new language-JAPANESE.I’ll see how that one goes..

I love music and art in general; from paintings to ballet passing through rock music. I am a great fan of tennis, male and female combined. With my adventurous nature, I am always out to learn something new in all domains and I never give up on a challenge 🙋💪👼

WHY AM I HERE?

Be the change you want to see in the world“, I strongly believe in this and that’s why I am here.

Idealizeblog is my way of sending out messages through the poems,thoughts of the day,etc that I write, trying to create awareness as well as lend a helping hand, a shoulder to cry on to those in need.

I believe that we all have something to give out and ways of improving the world ’cause sometimes all it takes is a loving and understanding heart no matter where on earth you might be found.

If my mind can conceive it, my heart can believe it..MUHAMMAD ALI

Conclusively, this is who I am and why I’ve become a blogger. It is a tremendous pleasure meeting all those who will eventually fall on idealizeblog , thanks for visiting and I hope to hear from you soon.

Yours sincerely 😘😊

IDEALIZE

 

